Environment Canada weather

Morning Start: Big Bertha is the oldest cow to ever live

Your morning start for Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 

Morning Start: The wandering albatross has the largest wingspan of any bird

Your morning start for Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 

Morning Start: The goose was the first bird to be domesticated by man

Your morning start for Monday, July 13, 2020

 

Morning Start: Naps could save your life

Your morning start for Wednesday, July 9, 2020

Morning Start: There are over 200 dead bodies on Mount Everest

Your morning start for Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Morning Start: Dogs can smell cancer

Your morning start for Tuesday, July 7, 2020

More rain, more wind for Okanagan-Shuswap

Environment Canada calling for rain and wind Sunday, but a nice looking week lies ahead

Morning Start: The first video ever uploaded to YouTube

Your morning start for Friday, June 26, 2020

Morning Start: Flying is greener than you think

Your morning start for Monday, June 29, 2020

Morning Start: The most fireproof capital city in the world

Your morning start for Thursday, June 25, 2020

Above average rainfall in Okanagan-Shuswap a positive for fire season: Environment Canada

As of June 17, rainfall levels already reached the average amount for the entire month

Morning Start: Today is Juneteenth

Your morning start for Friday, June 19, 2020

Morning Start: Why koalas are capable of tainting crime scenes

Your morning start for Thursday, June 18, 2020

Morning Start: Robert Wadlow is the tallest man to ever live

Your morning start for Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Severe thunderstorm watch upgraded to a warning for Okanagan-Shuswap

Residents living in the Okanagan, Shuswap and Similkameen are to prepare for severe weather

Morning Start: Car radios were first implemented in 1930

Your morning start for Wednesday, June 10, 2020